Set as default Homepage|Bookmark
 
 
» Articles for 29.03.2020
Advertise
Sort articles by: Date | Most Rates | Most Views | Comments | Alphabet

Zee Cine Awards (2020) 1080p WEB-DL Complete Event AVC AAC-IcTv Exclusive

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 21:39
Zee Cine Awards (2020) 1080p WEB-DL Complete Event AVC AAC-IcTv Exclusive

General:

File Size: 4.35 GB | Duration: 02:54:59 | Format: mp4
Audio mp4a-40-2 | 192 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 2748 Kbps | 1920x1080 | 25.000 fps

Language :
Hindi
Subtitles : N/A





Ik Sandhu Hunda Si (2020) Punjabi 720p HDRip x264 AAC 5 1 ESubs-TeamTT

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 20:06
Ik Sandhu Hunda Si (2020) Punjabi 720p HDRip x264 AAC 5 1 ESubs-TeamTT

General:

File Size: 995.13 MB | Duration: 01:54:55 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AAC-2 | 192 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 1017 Kbps | 1280x536 | 24.000 fps

Language :
Panjabi
Subtitles : English





Chan Tara (2018) 1080p WEB-DL AVC AAC-IcTv

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 20:05


Chan Tara (2018) 1080p WEB-DL AVC AAC-IcTv

General:

File Size: 1.58 GB | Duration: 02:24:42 | Format: mp4
Audio mp4a-40-2 | 127 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1426 Kbps | 1920x1080 | 24.000 fps

Language :
Punjabi
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Chan Tara (2018)
Genres: Comedy
Description: N/A





118 (2019) 1080p HDRip x264 [Dual Audios][Tamil+Telugu]

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 20:04


118 (2019) 1080p HDRip x264 [Dual Audios][Tamil+Telugu]

General:

File Size: 2.23 GB | Duration: 02:04:35 | Format: mkv
Audio A_MPEG/L3 | 96 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 2400 Kbps | 1920x800 | 25.000 fps

Language :
Tamil, Telugu
Subtitles : English

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: 118 (2019)
Genres: Action, Thriller
Description: A recurring nightmare involving the murder of a young woman prompts an investigative journalist on a quest to find out whether there is any truth to the dream.





118 (2019) 720p HDRip x264 [Dual Audios][Tamil+Telugu]

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 20:03


118 (2019) 720p HDRip x264 [Dual Audios][Tamil+Telugu]

General:

File Size: 1.29 GB | Duration: 02:04:35 | Format: mkv
Audio A_MPEG/L3 | 96 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1300 Kbps | 1280x536 | 25.000 fps

Language :
Tamil, Telugu
Subtitles : English

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: 118 (2019)
Genres: Action, Thriller
Description: A recurring nightmare involving the murder of a young woman prompts an investigative journalist on a quest to find out whether there is any truth to the dream.





Dont Let Them in 2020 1080p WEB-DL AAC2 0 H 264-MooMa

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 20:02


Dont Let Them in 2020 1080p WEB-DL AAC2 0 H 264-MooMa

General:

File Size: 2.66 GB | Duration: 01:21:28 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AAC-2 | 125 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 4552 Kbps | 1912x804 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Don't Let Them In (2020)
Genres: Horror
Description: A home invasion horror movie in the vein of You're Next and The Purge, about a group of people under siege by masked intruders in an abandoned hotel.





In Vino 2019 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 20:01


In Vino 2019 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 3.24 GB | Duration: 01:33:14 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 4595 Kbps | 1908x796 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: In Vino (2019)
Genres: Comedy, Crime
Description: N/A





Lukas Storyteller 2019 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 20:00


Lukas Storyteller 2019 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 3.55 GB | Duration: 01:35:37 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 192 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 5119 Kbps | 1912x1072 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Lukas Storyteller (2019)
Genres: Animation
Description: After meeting Jesus during one of his adventures in the Sea of Galilee, Lukas and his friend Noah the turtle, share the wonderful stories of Jesus and other Heroes of the Bible with Lukas' ...





Universal Soldier Day of Reckoning (2012) 720p Blu-Ray x264 [Multi Audios][Hindi+Telugu+Tamil+Eng...

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 19:59


Universal Soldier Day of Reckoning (2012) 720p Blu-Ray x264 [Multi Audios][Hindi+Telugu+Tamil+Eng...

General:

File Size: 1.11 GB | Duration: 01:53:38 | Format: mkv
Audio A_MPEG/L3 | 96 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1008 Kbps | 1280x544 | 23.976 fps

Language :
Telugu, Tamil, Hindi, English
Subtitles : English

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning (2012)
Genres: Action, Horror, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Description: John looks to take down Luc Deveraux after a home invasion claims his wife and daughter. The fight pits John against Andrew Scott and an army of genetically enhanced warriors; meanwhile, he must contend with a UniSol in relentless pursuit.





Universal Soldier Regeneration (2009) 720p Blu-Ray x264 [Multi Audios][Hindi+Telugu+Tamil+English]

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 19:58


Universal Soldier Regeneration (2009) 720p Blu-Ray x264 [Multi Audios][Hindi+Telugu+Tamil+English]

General:

File Size: 933.36 MB | Duration: 01:36:57 | Format: mkv
Audio A_MPEG/L3 | 96 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 966 Kbps | 1280x544 | 23.976 fps

Language :
Telugu, Tamil, Hindi, English
Subtitles : English

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Universal Soldier: Regeneration (2009)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Description: Terrorists kidnap the Russian Prime Minister's 2 kids, take Chernobyl nuclear power plant and threaten to blow up a reactor. 4 Universal Soldiers go in but are no match to a Next Gen. UniSol. Luc/JCVD goes in but faces 2 NGUs.





Abigail Haunting 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 19:57


Abigail Haunting 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.24 GB | Duration: 01:22:04 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1800 Kbps | 720x290 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Abigail Haunting (2020)
Genres: Horror
Description: After escaping the clutches of an abusive relationship, Katie reluctantly returns to the foster home she grew up in. Little does she know, her foster mother Marge is harboring a sinister secret dating back a decade. Now, Katie finds herself caught up in a horrifying family drama while confronting an angry spirit named Abigail.





Dont Let Them in 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 19:56


Dont Let Them in 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.24 GB | Duration: 01:21:28 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1800 Kbps | 718x302 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Don't Let Them In (2020)
Genres: Horror
Description: A home invasion horror movie in the vein of You're Next and The Purge, about a group of people under siege by masked intruders in an abandoned hotel.





In Vino 2019 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 19:55

In Vino 2019 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.31 GB | Duration: 01:33:14 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 1650 Kbps | 720x300 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A


IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: In Vino (2019)
Genres: Comedy, Crime
Description: N/A




Lukas Storyteller 2019 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 19:53


Lukas Storyteller 2019 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.33 GB | Duration: 01:35:37 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 192 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1795 Kbps | 720x404 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Lukas Storyteller (2019)
Genres: Animation
Description: After meeting Jesus during one of his adventures in the Sea of Galilee, Lukas and his friend Noah the turtle, share the wonderful stories of Jesus and other Heroes of the Bible with Lukas' ...





Haunt 2020 BDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 19:52


Haunt 2020 BDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.33 GB | Duration: 01:32:10 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 1700 Kbps | 720x302 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: The Haunting of Alcatraz (2020)
Genres: Horror
Description: Alcatraz. 1937. A young prison guard working the night shift experiences a string of chilling disturbances culminating in the bizarre death of an inmate at the most famous prison in the world





Stardog and Turbocat 2020 BRRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 29-03-2020, 19:51


Stardog and Turbocat 2020 BRRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.19 GB | Duration: 01:30:32 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 1500 Kbps | 720x388 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: StarDog and TurboCat (2019)
Genres: Animation, Comedy, Family, Fantasy
Description: A loyal dog and a vigilante cat embark on a space age voyage to find their way home.





Tenorshare ReiBoot Pro 7.3.6.1 Multilingual

Author: xxx on 29-03-2020, 17:05

Tenorshare ReiBoot Pro 7.3.6.1 Multilingual
Languages: Multilingual | File Size: File size: 13 MB

Tenorshare ReiBoot Pro - World's No.1 iPhone Recovery Mode Tool & iOS System Recovery Software. ReiBoot is a tool which can fix many iOS device "recovery mode" errors with a single click. It is one of the best third-party iOS tools.

Perfectly Clear Complete 3.10.0.1773 (x64) Multilingual

Author: xxx on 29-03-2020, 17:04

Perfectly Clear Complete 3.10.0.1773 (x64) Multilingual
Windows x64 | Standalone & Plug-in & Addons | File size: 106.8 MB

Built for precision. Made for beauty. Above all, you want better photos. But what if you could have better photos faster? Perfectly Clear has mastered the science of intelligent image correction - creating superior quality photos in record time, so you can get back to doing what you really love...in no time.

Windows 7 SP1 AIO (x86/x64) 8in1 March 2020

Author: xxx on 29-03-2020, 17:03

Windows 7 SP1 AIO (x86/x64) 8in1 March 2020
Windows x86/x64 | Languages:English | File Size: 3.30 GB

The assembly is based on the original image from MSDN. Updates were integrated on March 10, 2020, and SmartFix 2.2.5 and Microsoft DaRT were integrated. There are no cosmetic changes and nothing is cut out!

GiliSoft Screen Recorder 10.4.0 Multilingual

Author: xxx on 29-03-2020, 17:02

GiliSoft Screen Recorder 10.4.0 Multilingual
File size: 17 MB

Screen recording can be useful when you need to record a how-to video to help someone learn how to use a program, record a game walkthrough, or prepare for a presentation. Record here means you can create a video of whatever you are doing on your desktop, save the recording as a video file and send it to a friend or upload it on YouTube.


Previous Next
Top